Skip Navigation
Office of Operations
United States Department of Agriculture

OO Points of Contact

Office of the Director

Curtis Wilburn, Jr. Director, 202-720-3937
Curtis.Wilburn@dm.usda.gov

Duane Williams, Deputy Director, 202-720-3937
Duane.Williams1@dm.usda.gov

Sara M. Diaz, Secretary, 202-720-2910
SaraM.Diaz@dm.usda.gov

Tracey King, Assistant to the Director, 202-720-3938
TraceyD.King@dm.usda.gov

 


Program and Policy Support Staff

Morris Tate ,Director, 202-720-4134
Morris.Tate@dm.usda.gov


Materiel Management Service Center

Carlos Casaus, Director, 301-394-0400
Carlos.Casaus@dm.usda.gov


Facilities Management Division

Thomas Hoffman, Director, 202-720-2804
Thomash.Hoffman@dm.usda.gov


Protective Operations Division

Gilbert (Butch) Stokes, Director, 202-720-6270
Gilbert.Stokes@dm.usda.gov


TARGET Center

D’Ann Clayton, Director, 202-690-0443
D’Ann.Clayton@dm.usda.gov


Mail and Reproduction Management Division

Dennis Banks (Acting) Director, 202-720-8393
Dennis.Bamks@dm.usda.gov


Executive Services Division

Carmelnita Fossum (Acting) Director, 202-720-8482
Carmelnita.Fossum@dm.usda.gov


Safety, Sustainability and Emergency Operations Division

Edward Hogberg, Director, 202-720-3893
Edward.Hogberg@dm.usda.gov


Customer Service Office

South Building, Room 1052-S, Main Number, 202-690-7777
CustomerService@dm.usda.gov