Skip Navigation
Office of Operations
United States Department of Agriculture

 OO Points of Contact

 Office of the Director

Curtis Wilburn, Jr. Director, 202-720-3937

Duane Williams, Deputy Director, 202-720-3937

Sara M. Diaz, Secretary, 202-720-2910

Tracey King, Assistant to the Director, 202-720-3938


Program and Policy Support Staff

Morris Tate, Director, 202-720-4134

Materiel Management Service Center

Carlos Casaus, Director, 301-394-0400

Facilities Management Division

Thomas Hoffman, Director, 202-720-2804

Protective Operations Division

Gilbert (Butch) Stokes, Director, 202-720-6270


D’Ann Clayton, Director, 202-690-0443

Mail and Reproduction Management Division

Dennis Banks (Acting) Director, 202-720-8393

Executive Services Division

Carmelnita Fossum (Acting) Director, 202-720-8482

Safety, Sustainability and Emergency Operations Division

Edward Hogberg, Director, 202-720-3893

Customer Service Office

South Building, Room 1052-S, Main Number, 202-690-7777