Skip Navigation

OSDBU Contact Information

Contact Email Phone
Carmen Jones, Acting Director   (202) 720-7117
Joe Ware, Deputy Director Joe.Ware@dm.usda.gov  
Michelle Warren, Program Manager Michelle.Warren@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-7835
Michael Spencer, Program Analyst Michael.Spencer@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-6027
Roxanne Lane, Program Analyst Roxanne.Lane@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-6058
Janet Baylor, Program Analyst Janet.Baylor@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-6259
Herbert Brown, Program Analyst Herbert.Brown@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-7380
Russell Avalos, Program Analyst Russell.Avalos@dm.usda.gov (202) 690-0113
Angela Crews, Office Manager Angela.Crews@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-7117