Skip Navigation

OSDBU Contact Information

Contact

Email

Phone

Director, Vacant

 

(202) 720-7117

Michelle Warren, Acting Director

Michelle.Warren@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-7835

Michael Spencer, Program Analyst

Michael.Spencer@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-6027

Roxanne Lane, Program Analyst

Roxanne.Lane@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-6058

Janet Baylor, Program Analyst

Janet.Baylor@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-6259

Herbert Brown, Program Analyst

Herbert.Brown@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-7380

Shawn Kerkes, Procurement Specialist

Shawn.Kerkes@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-9838

Dianna Price, Program Analyst      

Dianna.Price@dm.usda.gov

(202) 690-3837

Angela Crews, Office Manager

Angela.Crews@dm.usda.gov

(202) 720-7117