Skip Navigation

Small Business Specialists

OSDBU SPECIALISTS IN KEY USDA AGENCIES

Angela Thomas
Procurement Analyst
USDA, Food Safety and Inspection Service, ASD, AAS
5601 Sunnyside Avenue, Location 2-L188C
Beltsville, MD 20705-5230
Telephone: (301) 504-4211
(Angela.Thomas@fsis.usda.gov)
Sabrina Mathis
Contract Specialist
Contract Management Division
Food and Nutrition Service
3101 Park Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22302-1500
Telephone: (703) 305-2268
(smallbusiness@fns.usda.gov)
Ed Biggers
Senior Acquisition Advisor
(Acting Small Business Specialist)
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 6202, South Building
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-3721
(Edward.Biggers@wdc.usda.gov)
Ashley S. Thompson
Procurement Analyst
USDA Departmental Management
Management Services, Procurement Operations Division
300 7th Street, SW., Suite 351
Washington, DC 20024-2529
Telephone: (202) 205-8191
(Ashley.Thompson@dm.usda.gov)
Jennifer Friel
Agricultural Research Service
Acquisition and Property Division Branch
USDA Beltsville Office Facility
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705-5117
Telephone: (301) 504-1748
(Jennifer.Friel@ars.usda.gov)
Cele Aguirre-Bravo
Forest Service, Business Operations
Sustainability Acquisition and Management Policy
1621 N. Kent Street, Ste. 707
Arlington, VA 22209-2131
Telephone: (703) 605-5144
(Caguirrebravo@fs.fed.us)
Desiree Clayton
Contract Specialist
Procurement Management Branch
Office of Inspector General
1400 Independence Avenue, SW., Room 40E
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-5931
(Desiree.Clayton@oig.usda.gov)
Estela M. Diaz
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service, MRP-BS, PSB
4700 River Road
Unit 111, Cub. 3D
Riverdale, MD 20737
Telephone: (301) 851-2537
(also services GIPSA)
(Estela.M.Diaz@usda.gov)
Terry Logan
Budget and Operations
Office of Communications
Room 434-A, Jamie L. Whitten Building
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-3118
(Terry.Logan@oc.usda.gov)
Alan N. Oakes
Acquisition Management Branch
Farm Service Agency
Stop 0567
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250-0567
Telephone: (202) 720-2304
(Alan.Oakes@wdc.usda.gov)
Meredith Esguerra, Procurement Analyst
Procurement Management Division
Policy and Program Management Branch
Reporters Building, Room 801
Rural Development, Mail Drop 0741
300 7th Street, SW.
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 692-0017
(Meredith.esguerra@wdc.usda.gov)
(also services RUS, RHCDS, RBCDS)
 


FOOD COMMODITY PURCHASES ONLY

Dianna Price
Agricultural Marketing Service
Room 3522, South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-4237
(Dianna.Price@ams.usda.gov)
Betty Kunkel
Farm Service Agency Commodity Operations
Kansas City Commodity Office (KCCO)
6501 Beacon Drive
Stop 8500
Kansas City, MO
Telephone: (816) 926-3295
(Betty.Kunkel@kcc.usda.gov)
(Grains, oils, cheese, etc.)

 

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION PROCUREMENT CENTER REPRESENTATIVE

Annette Merrion
Procurement Center Representative (PCR)
Small Business Administration (SBA)
(DOT, VA, EPA and USDA)
Phone: (202) 366-9142
Fax: (202) 481-1896
(Annette.Merrion@dot.gov)

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Small and Disadvantaged
Business Utilization
Department of Agriculture
Room 1085, South Building, AG Stop 9501
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250-9501
Telephone: (202) 720-7117
FAX: (202) 720-3001
Web site: www.dm.usda.gov/osdbu