Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Procurement Policy Division

Mail Stop 9306
300 7th Street SW
Washington, DC 20024
Fax. 202-720-7044
Email. Procurement.Policy@dm.usda.gov

Crandall Watson, Division Chief
Crandall.Watson@usda.gov
Tel. 202-720-7529

Ismaela Ramirez, Senior Procurement Analyst
Agriculture Acquisition Regulation (AGAR), USDA Civilian Agency Acquisition Council Representative
Ismaela.Ramirez@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-730-7997

Kimberlee Wallentine, Procurement Analyst
Acquisition Policy
Kimberlee.Wallentine@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-205-4036

Crandall Watson, Procurement Analyst
USDA Acquisition Career Manager
Crandall.Watson@usda.gov
Tel. 202-720-7529

Genevieve Lucas, Procurement Analyst
Suspension and Debarment
Genevieve.Lucas@usda.gov
Tel. 202-690-0015

Curt Brown, Procurement Analyst
Contractor Performance Assessment Reporting System (CPARS)
Curt.Brown@usda.gov
Tel. 202-720-0840