USDA logo

USDA Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU)

Office of the Director

Quinton N. Robinson

Director

(202) 720-7117

 Joseph A. Ware

Deputy Director

(202) 720-7117

joe.ware@usda.gov

 

 Angela Crews

Office Manager

(202) 720-7117

angelar.crews@usda.gov

 

Small Business Contracting

 Belinda Ward

Associate Director Small Business Contracting

Small Business Goaling & Contracting

(202) 720-9838

belinda.ward@usda.gov

 Sherry Cohen

Program Analyst

Subcontracting

Women-Owned Business, OPPM

(202) 720-9839

sherryr.cohen@usda.gov

 Roxanne Lane

Program Analyst

Analysis & Reports

Goaling, Rural Development

(202) 720-6058

roxanne.lane@usda.gov

Small Business Development

 Janet Baylor

Program Analyst

Analysis & Reports

Vendor Outreach

(202) 720-6259

janet.baylor@usda.gov

 Linda Epstein

Program Analyst

SDVOSB Program Manager
Outreach

Rural Small Business

(202) 720-2212

linda.epstein@usda.gov

(vacant)

Program Analyst

AbilityOne Liaison

 

 Michael Spencer

Program Analyst

Forecast of Contracting Opportunities Analysis & Reports DIGS&TICS

(202) 720-6027

Michael.Spencer@usda.gov

 

Small Business Administration (SBA)

Procurement Center Representative (PCR)

Shahrokh (Peter) Zahirieh

 (202) 720-6986,

shahrokh.zahirieh@usda.gov



Comments and suggestions about the content of OSDBU's web site may be directed to Linda.Epstein@usda.gov.

Back to OSDBU Contact Us

 OSDBU Home | DM Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links | Disclaimer
FOIA  | Accessibility Statement  | Privacy Policy  | Non-Discrimination Statement  | Information Quality  | USA.gov  | White House

February 2010