Skip Navigation

Federal OSDBU Offices

DIRECTORS OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION OFFICES

Department of Agriculture
Dexter L. Pearson
Acting Director, OSDBU
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
AG STOP 9501, Room 1085-South
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-7117
FAX: (202) 720-3001
USDA website
OSDBU website
Email: Dexter.Pearson@osec.usda.gov
Department of Defense
Andre Gudger
Director, OSDBU
4800 Mark Center Drive
Suite 15G12-East Towers
Arlington, VA 22350
Telephone: (571) 372-6191
FAX: (571) 372-6195
Website
Email: Andre.Gudger@osd.mil
Department of the Air Force
John Caporal
Acting Director, OSDBU
1060 Air Force Pentagon, Room 4268
Washington, DC 20330-1000
Telephone: (571) 256-8052
FAX: (703) 696-1170
Website
Department of Education
Kristi Wilson
Director, OSDBU
550 12th Street, SW.
Washington, DC 20202-0521
Phone: (202) 245-6300
FAX: (202) 245-6304
Website
Email: Kristi.Wilson@ed.gov
Department of the Army
Tracy L. Pinson
Director, OSDBU
106 Army Pentagon
Room 3B514
Washington, DC 20310-0106
Telephone: (703) 697-2868
FAX: (703) 693-3898
Website
Email: Tracy.pinson@us.army.mil
Department of Energy
William Valdez
Director, OSDBU
1000 Independence Avenue, SW.
Room 5B-148
Washington, DC 20585
Telephone: (202) 586-7377
FAX: (202) 586-5488
Website
Email: William.Valdez@hq.doe.gov
Department of Commerce
LaJuene Desmukes
Director, OSDBU
14th & Constitution Avenue, NW
Room 6411
Washington, DC 20230
Telephone: (202) 482-1472
FAX: (202) 482-0501
Website
Email: LDesmukes@doc.gov
Department of Health and Human Services
Teresa L. G. Lewis
Director, OSDBU
200 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 573H
Washington, DC 20201
Telephone: (202) 690-7300
FAX: (202) 205-9882
Website
Department of Housing and Urban Development
Sharman Lancefield
Director, OSDBU
451 7th Street, SW, Room 2200 (SS)
Washington, DC 20410
Telephone: (202) 402-5477
FAX: (202) 401-6930
Website
Email: Sharman.r.lancefield@hud.gov
Department of the Navy
Sean Crean
Director, OSDBU
Department of the Navy
Building 36
Washington Navy Yard
720 Kennon Street, SE.
Washington, DC 20374-5015
Telephone: (202) 685-6490
FAX: (202) 685-6865
Website
Email: Sean.crean@navy.mil
Department of the Interior
Mark Oliver
Director, OSDBU
1951 Constitution Avenue, NW., Room 320 SIB
Washington, DC 20240
Telephone: (202) 208-3493
FAX: (202) 208-7444
Website
Email: driskosc@state.gov
Department of State
Shapleigh C. Drisko
Director, OSDBU
Room L500, SA-6
Washington, DC 20522
Telephone: (703) 875-6822
FAX: (703) 875-6825
Website
Email: mark_oliver@ios.doi.gov
Department of Justice
Bob Connolly
Acting Director, OSDBU
145 N Street, N.E., Room 8E-1009
Washington, DC 20530
Telephone: (202) 616-0523
FAX: (202) 616-1717
Website
Email: Robert.L.Connolly@usdoj.gov
Department of Transportation
Brandon Neal
Director, OSDBU
1200 New Jersey, SE.
Washington, DC 20590
Telephone: (202) 366-1930
FAX: (202) 366-7228
Website
Department of Labor
Sonya Carrion
Director, OSDBU
200 Constitution Avenue, NW.
Room N 6432
Washington, DC 20210
Telephone: (202) 693-7299
FAX: (202) 693-7297
Website
Email: Carrion.Sonya@dol.gov
Department of the Treasury
Dan Tangherlini
Director, OSDBU
625 15th Street
Room 6W529
Washington, DC 20220
Telephone: (202) 622-2826
FAX: (202) 622-4963
Website
Department of Veterans Affairs
Tom Leney
Executive Director, OSDBU (Mail Stop 00SB)
801 I Street, NW., Suite 1212
Washington, DC 20006
Telephone: (202) 461-4300
FAX: (202) 461-4301
Website
Email: Brown.JeanetteL@epa.gov
Environmental Protection Agency
Jeanette L. Brown
Director, OSBP
Mail Code 1230T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW.
Washington, DC 20460
Telephone: (202) 566-2075
FAX: (202) 566-0266
Website
Executive Office of the President
Althea Kireilis
Director, Small Business
725 17th Street, NW, Room 5001
Washington, DC 20503
Telephone: (202) 395-7669
FAX: (202) 395-3982
Website
Export-Import Bank of the U.S.
Mark Pitra
Manager, Contracts and Acquisitions
811 Vermont Avenue, NW., Room 1023
Washington, DC 20571
Telephone: (202) 565-3338
FAX: (202) 565-3528
Agency for International Development
Mauricio Vera
Director, OSDBU
Ronald Reagan Building, USAID/OSDBU/MRC
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Room S.8C
Washington, DC 20523-5800
Telephone: (202) 712-1500
FAX: (202) 216-3056
Website
Email: mvera@usaid.gov
Indian Health Services
Nelia Holder
OSDBU (Small Business Manager)
12300 Twinbrook Parkway
Suite 450A
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-1480
FAX: (301) 480-0682
E-mail: nholder@hqe.ihs.gov
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Vacant Director, OSDBU
500 C Street, SW.
Washington, DC 20472
Telephone: (202) 646-3743
FAX: (202) 646-3695
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Corenthis Kelley, Director
Office of Small Business and Civil Rights
Mail Stop – T-2F18
Washington, DC 20555
Telephone: (301) 415-7380
FAX: (301) 415-5953
Website
Email: CBK@nrc.gov
General Services Administration
Jiyoung C. Park
Associate Administrator
Office of Small Business Utilization
1275 First Street, NE.
Washington, DC 20417
Telephone: (202) 208-5938
FAX: (202) 501-2590
Website
Email: Jiyoung.park@gsa.gov
U.S. Postal Service
Janice B. Williams-Hopkins
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
475 L’Enfant Plaza West, SW.
Room 4430
Washington, DC 20260-6201
Telephone: (202) 268-4633
FAX: (202) 268-7288
National Science Foundation
Donald Senich
Director, OSDBU
Room 527
4201 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22230
Telephone: (703) 292-7082
FAX: (703) 292-9055
Website
Email: Dsenich@nsf.gov
Office of Personal Management
Wanda Cross
Acting Director, OSDBU
1900 E Street, NW., Room 1330D
Washington, DC 20415
Telephone: (202) 606-8223
FAX: (202) 606-1464
Website
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Glenn Delgado
Associate Administrator, OSDBU
Headquarters Code K, Room 9K70
300 E Street, SW., LI 000
Washington, DC 20546
Telephone: (202) 358-2088
FAX: (202) 358-3261
Website
Email: Glenn.A.Delgado@NASA.Gov
Department of Homeland Security
Kevin Boshears
Director, OSDBU
245 Murray Lane, SW.
Building 410, Room 3124A
Washington, DC 20528
Telephone: (202) 447-5555
FAX: (202) 447-5552
Website
Email: Kevin.Boshears@dhs.gov
Smithsonian Institution
Era Marshall
Director, OEEMA
Rudy D. Watley
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
MRC 521 P.O. Box 37012
600 Maryland Avenue, Suite 2091
Washington, DC 20013-7012
Telephone: (202) 633-6430
FAX: (202) 633-6427
Website
Email: WatleyR@si.edu
Federal Trade Commission
Jean Sefchick
Chief, Procurement
6th & Pennsylvania Avenue, NW.
Room H-700
Washington, DC 20580
Telephone: (202) 326-2258
FAX: (202) 326-2050

 

Other Liaison Offices

Office of Federal Procurement Policy
Michael Gerich
Deputy Associate Administrator
New Executive Office Building
725 17th Street, NW., Room 9013
Washington, DC 20503
Telephone: (202) 395-6811
Procurement Technical Assistance Center Program
James D. Regan
Director, OSDBU
George Mason University
4031 University Drive, Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
Telephone: (703) 277-7700
FAX: (703) 352-8195
Email: JRegan@gmu.edu
Website
Minority Business Development Agency
Department of Commerce

David Hinson
Director
Room 5055
14th & Constitution Avenue, NW.
Washington, DC 20230
Telephone: (202) 482-5061
FAX: (202) 501-4698
Minority Business Development Agency
Anita Cooke Wells
Chief, Office of Business Development
Room 5069A
14th and Constitution Avenue, NW.
Washington, DC 20230
Telephone: (202) 482-3238
Email: awells@mbda.gov
Minority Business Development Agency
Vacant
Senior Business Specialist
Room 5069A
14th & Constitution Avenue, NW.
Telephone: (202) 482-1715