OFFICE OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION (OSDBU) SPECIALISTS IN KEY USDA AGENCIES
 

              OFFICE OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION

                               (OSDBU) SPECIALISTS IN KEY USDA AGENCIES

 

 

 

 

Angela Thomas
Procurement Analyst
USDA, Food Safety and Inspection Service,
ASD, AAS
5601 Sunnyside Avenue, Location 2-L188C
Beltsville, MD 20705-5230
Telephone: (301) 504-4211
(Angela.Thomas@fsis.usda.gov)

Sabrina Mathis
Contract Specialist
Contract Management Division
Food and Nutrition Service
3101 Park Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22302-1500
Telephone: (703) 305-2268
(Sabrina.Mathis@fns.usda.gov)

   

Ed Biggers
Senior Acquisition Advisor
(Acting Small Business Specialist)
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 6202, South Building
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-8758
(Edward.Biggers@wdc.usda.gov)

Brinder Billups
Procurement Analyst
USDA Departmental Management
Management Services, Procurement
Operations Division
300 7 th Street, SW., Suite 353
Washington, DC 20024
Telephone: (202) 720-8946
(Brinder.Billups@usda.gov)

   

Jennifer Friel
Agricultural Research Service
Acquisition and Property Division
USDA Beltsville Office Facility
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705-5117
Telephone: (301) 504-1748
(Jennifer.Friel@ars.usda.gov)

Cele Aguirre-Bravo
Forest Service, Business Operations Branch
Sustainability Acquisition and Management Policy
1621 N. Kent Street, Ste. 707
Arlington, VA 22209-2131
Telephone: (703) 605-5144
(Caguirrebravo@fs.fed.us)

   

Desiree Clayton
Contract Specialist
Procurement Management Branch
Office of Inspector General
1400 Independence Avenue, SW., Room 40E
Washington , DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-5931
(Desiree.Clayton@oig.usda.gov)

Estela M. Diaz
Animal and Plant Health
Inspection Service, MRP-BS, PSB
4700 River Road
Unit 111, Cub. 3D
Riverdale, MD 20737
Telephone: (301) 734-8110
(also services GIPSA)
(Estela.M.Diaz@usda.gov)

   

Terry Logan
Budget and Operations
Office of Communications
Room 434-A, Jamie L. Whitten Building
1400 Independence Avenue , SW.
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-3118
(Terry.Logan@oc.usda.gov)

Alan N. Oakes
Acquisition Management Branch
Farm Service Agency
Stop 0567 1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250-0567
Telephone: (202) 720-2304
(Alan.Oakes@wdc.usda.gov)

   

Dean Pike
Procurement Management Division
Policy and Program Management Branch
Reporters Building , Room 801
Rural Development, Mail Drop 0741
300 7th Street, SW.
Washington , DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 692-0112
(also services RUS, RHCDS, RBCDS)
(dean.pike@wdc.usda.gov)

 
 
 
                                                     FOOD COMMODITY PURCHASES ONLY
 
 

Ronald Ulibarri
Fruit and Vegetable
Agricultural Marketing Service
Room 1406, South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington , DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-4517
(Ronald.Ulibarri@usda.gov)

Safia Ktiri-Idrissi
Livestock and Seed Program
Agricultural Marketing Service
Room 2610, South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-2650
(Safia.Ktiri-Idrissi@ams.usda.gov)

   

Casey Wong-Buehler
Poultry Program
Agricultural Marketing Service
Room 3941, South Building
1400 Independence Avenue , SW.
Washington , DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 205-5680
(Casey-Wong-buehler@ams.usda.gov)

Betty Kunkel
Farm Service Agency
Commodity Operations
Kansas City Commodity Office (KCCO)
6501 Beacon Drive
STOP 8500
Kansas City, MO
Telephone: (816) 926-3295
(Betty.Kunkel@kcc.usda.gov)
(Grains, oils, cheese, etc.)

   

Sharon Miner
Commodity Operations Division
Farm Service Agency
Room 5962, South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington , D.C. 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-6266
(Sharon.Miner@wdc.usda.gov)

Shahrokh Zahirieh (Peter)
Procurement Center Representative
U.S. Small Business Administration/USDA
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington , DC 20250
Telephone: (202) 720-6986
Beeper: (202) 214-4050
(Shahrokh.Zahirieh@usda.gov)

   
   
MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Small and Disadvantaged
12 Business Utilization
Department of Agriculture
AG Stop 9501
Room 1085, South Building
AG STOP 9501Room 1085, South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Washington, DC 20250-9501
Telephone: (202) 720-7117
FAX: (202) 720-3001
Web site: www.usda.gov/osdbu