Skip Navigation

Reasonable Accommodation Contacts

Click Here to download the document

Departmental Disability Employment Program Manager

Alison Levy Alison.Levy@dm.usda.gov 202-260-8242

Farm and Foreign Agricultural Service (FFAS)

Farm Service Agency (FSA), Risk Management Agency (RMA)

Darlene Andrew, Disability Program Manager

Darlene.Andrew@wdc.usda.gov

202-401-0343

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2936

Carol Griffith, Reasonable Accommodation Specialist

Carol.a.griffith@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2938

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP) and Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Robyn Ford, Acting Team Lead for Employee and Labor Relations

Robyn.Ford@fns.usda.gov

703-305-4341

Food Safety (FS)

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Tom Valluzzi, Reasonable Accommodation Advisor

Tom.Valluzzi@fsis.usda.gov

202-379-6951

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Todd Birkenruth, Disability Program Manager

Todd.Birkenruth@ams.usda.gov

202-720-8407

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2936

Carol Griffith, Reasonable Accommodation Specialist

Carol.a.Griffith@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2938

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP), continued

Grain Inspection, Packers, and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)

Jeana Harbison

Jeana.M.Harbison@usda.gov

202-690-3192

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

Forest Service

R. Eddie Espinosa, Branch Chief

reespinosa@fs.fed.us

202-205-1040

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Colette Ross

Reasonable Accommodations

Colette.Ross@wdc.usda.gov

202-720-8805

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

Agricultural Research Service (ARS), Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agricultural Library (NAL), National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS), National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS)

Tonya Morris, Mission Area Reasonable Accommodation Designee

Tonya.B.Morris@ars.usda.gov

301-504-4339

Rural Development (RD)

John Montgomery, Reasonable Accommodation Designee

John.Montgomery@wdc.usda.gov

202-692-0280

Departmental Management (DM) and Staff Offices

Natalie Veeney, Reasonable Accommodation Designee

Natalie.Veeney@dm.usda.gov

202-260-8935

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Patricia (Pat) Bachemin, EEO Specialist/Disability Program Manager &

OCFO 508 Coordinator/ASL Interpreter

Patricia.Bachemin@usda.gov

504-426-6206