Skip Navigation

About Executive Resources Management Division

Mission

ERMD provides a high level of customer service and promotes efficiencies and innovation in HR processes for managing senior leadership programs and operations. ERMD takes pride in working as a team in providing advisory and operational services in the areas of position management and classification, staffing and placement, pay and leave, performance and awards, retirement and benefits, executive level allocations, accountability and assessments, security administration, and Presidential transitions.

ERMD consists of the Executive Director, Executive Resources Policy, Employee Benefits Personnel Security, Office of the Secretary and Political Servicing Team, and the Executive and Human Resources Operations Branch:

Contacts Information:

Office of the Director:

Patty Moore, Executive Director
Executive Resources Management Division
202-720-8629
Patty.Moore@dm.usda.gov

Rhonda Carr, Deputy Director
Executive Resources Management Division
202-720-3967
Rhonda.Carr@dm.usda.gov

Sandra Wallace, Secretary
202-260-6372
Sandra.I.Wallace@dm.usda.gov

Michelle Williams, Secretary
202-791-8477
Michelle.T.Williams@dm.usda.gov

Lisa Owens, Human Resources Specialist (Information Systems)
202-260-8729
Lisa.Owens@dm.usda.gov


Executive Resources Policy:

Tonique Coley, Management and Program Analyst
202-720-0027
Tonique.Coley@dm.usda.gov

Joycelyn Davis, Human Resources Specialist (Performance Management)
202-260-8234
Jocelyn.Davis@dm.usda.gov

Bobbie Farley, HR Specialist - Classification
202-260-8187
Bobbie.Farley@dm.usda.gov

Tatjana Fernandez, Management and Program Analyst
202-260-8235
Tatjana.Fernandez@dm.usda.gov

Jenna Hatfield, Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
202-260-8783
Jenna.Shaner@dm.usda.gov

Kimm Hobbs, Human Resources Specialist (Performance & Compensation)
202-690-3238

Kimm.Hobbs@dm.usda.gov

Rhonda Pratt, Human Resources Specialist (Executive Employment)
301-504-4424
Rhonda.Pratt@dm.usda.gov


Employee Benefits:

Darla Bullard, Team Lead
301-504-2239
Darla.Bullard@dm.usda.gov

Pascaline Sangosse, Human Resources Specialist (Benefits)
202-720-4477
Pascaline.Sangosse@dm.usda.gov


Personnel Security:

Martin LeFrancois, Personnel Security Specialist
202-260-8200
Martin.LeFrancois@dm.usda.gov

Anthony White, Personnel Security Specialist
202-260-8196
Anthony.White@dm.usda.gov

OSEC and Political Servicing Team:

Franky Reese, Human Resources Specialist
202-260-8233
Franky.Reese@dm.usda.gov

Executive and Human Resources Operations Branch:

Candice Jones, Branch Chief
202-260-8128
Candice.Jones@dm.usda.gov

FFAS/FS/MRP:

Britnie Tucker,Human Resources Specialist
202-260-8315
Britnie.Tucker@dm.usda.gov

Anna Johnson-Yeargins, Human Resources Specialist
202-690-5991
Anna.Johnson-Yeargins@dm.usda.gov

Cynthia Lewis, Human Resources Specialist
202-260-8781
Cynthia.Lewis@dm.usda.gov

DM and Staff Offices/REE/RD:

Alberto Vega, Human Resources Specialist
202-720-8335
Alberto.Vega@dm.usda.gov

Zakee Gordon, Human Resources Specialist
202-720-1057
Zakee.Gordon@dm.usda.gov

Lisa Proctor, Human Resources Assistant
202-720-4766
Lisa.Proctor@dm.usda.gov

FNCS/NRE/OSEC:

Penni Scriven, Human Resources Specialist
202-260-8782
Penni.Scriven@dm.usda.gov

Cheryl Bell, Human Resources Assistant
202-260-8728
Cheryl.Bell@dm.usda.gov