Skip Navigation

Labor Relations Officers (LRO) and Staff

AGENCY

UNIONS

NAME

ROOM/ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL

APHIS/AMS
NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE
LIUNA

Peter Brownell

APHIS-PPQ

13344 Elizabeth Court

Thornton, CO 80241

970. 203.4476 (o)

Peter.B.Brownell@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS PPQ EAST

APHIS IS

AMS, Grading & Verification Div.

AFGE

Robi A. Maple

APHIS/AMS Labor Relations
3083 S. Legacy Park Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29707

803.396.9150 (o)

Robi.A.Maple@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Joanne B. Adams

APHIS Labor Relations USDA APHIS/AMS Labor Relations4700 River Road Riverdale, MD 20737

301.851.2942 (o)

301.734.6351 (c)

Joanne.B.Adams@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Francis (Frank) Sobolesky

1400 Independence Avenue, SW

Room 1720-SB / Mail Stop 3446

Washington, DC 20250

202.799.7087 (o)

Francis.F.Sobolesky@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Sarah C. Rehberg

HRD\APHIS\MRPBS

11200 Metro Airport Center Dr. Suite 140

Romulus, MI 48174

734.229.1654 (o)

313.400.8108 (c)

Sarah.C.Rehberg@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Andrew (Kirk) Bateman

APHIS/AMS Labor Relations

2150 Centre Ave., Building B, #3W8

Ft. Collins, CO 80526

970.494.7415 (o)

970.494.7424 (f)

Kirk.Bateman@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Jason C. Grams

Butler Square

100 N 6th Street 510-C,

Mail Station 6W19

Minneapolis, MN 55403

612.336.3292 (o)

Jason.C.Grams@aphis.usda.gov

ARS


AFGE
NFFE

Kathleen Hall

ARS/USDA/HRD/Labor

Personnel and Labor Solutions

5601 Sunnyside Ave.

Beltsville, MD 20705-5102

301.504.1519 (o)

301.367.9790 (c)

301.504.1375 (f)

Kathleen.Hall@ars.usda.gov

ARS

AFGE/NFFE

Lakendrick Allen

151 Experiment Station Rd, Stoneville, MS 38776

662.686.5205 (o)

Lakendrick.Allen@ars.usda.gov

FSA/RMA


AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Noreen Joice

Branch Chief
Labor Relations
6501 Beacon Drive
Mail Stop 8398
Kansas City, MO 64133

816.823.3144 (o)
816.926.6156 (f)

Noreen.Joice@kcc.usda.gov

FSA

Nayoka Irving

1280 Maryland Ave, SW Suite 490 Washington, DC 20024

202.401.0163 (p)

Nayoka.Irving@wdc.usda.gov

FSA/RMS

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Jeremey Lundergan

Employee and Labor Relations

6501 Beacon Drive
Mail Stop 8398
Kansas City, MO 64133

816.926.6015 (o)

816.926.6156 (f)

Jeremey.Lundergan@kcc.usda.gov

FSA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

David Simmons

Farm Service Agency

Beacon Facility, Stop 8398

P.O. Box 419205

Kansas City, MO 64141-6205

816.823.3145 (o)

816.926.6156 (f)

David.Simmons@kcc.usda.gov

FSA

Janet Card

FSA-KCHRO

6501 Beacon Drive Kansas City, MO 64133

816.926.6353 (o)

Janet.Card@kcc.usda.gov

FSA

Theresa Richbow

FSA-DAM-HRD-ELRB

DCWA7-12-225A - PP3

355 E St SW Washington, DC 20024

202.401.0624 (o)

Theresa.Richbow@wdc.usda.gov

FSA

Broshel L. Gray

FSA-KCHRO

6501 Beacon Drive

Kansas City, MO 64133

816.823.4884 (o)

816.926.6643 (o)

Broshel.Gray@kss.usda.gov

FSA

Jacob Thelin

FSA-KCHRO

6501 Beacon Drive

Kansas City, MO 64133

816.926.1590 (o)

816.926.6156 (f)

Jacob.Thelin@kcc.usda.gov

Forest Service

NFFE, AFGE,
NAGE

Janet Crowley

Branch Chief/National LR Officer

USDA Forest Service, ASC-HRM

1323 Club Drive, Vallejo, CA 94592

707.562.8802 (o)

707.373.4651(c)

JCrowley@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NFFE, AFGE,
NAGE

Ashleigh Trimble

LR Supervisor Team East

1720 Peachtree Street, NW Atlanta, GA 30309

404.347.2518 (o)

ATrimble@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Nicole Wojcik

LR Supervisor

Central Team

8221 S. Hwy 16

Rapid City, SD 57702

605.716.2170 (o)

605.673.1618 (c)

877.304.0381 (f)

NWojcik@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NTEU,

NFFE

Jeffrey L.

Patterson, Esq.

Senior National LR

Specialist

200 W.T. Weaver BV.

Asheville, NC 28804

828-257-4878 (o)

828-424-0505 (c)

JeffreyLPatterson@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NTEU, NFFE AFGE

Craig Vanderpool

LR Supervisor

Team West
1400 Independence Ave Washington, DC 20250

202.239.4192 (o)
575.496.2414 (c)

CVanderpool@fs.fed.us

FNS

NTEU, AFGE

Felecia L. Newman

(Acting)

ERLR Branch Chief

USDA/FNS/HR Div

3101 Park Center Drive Room 403

Alexandria, VA 22302-1594

703.305.2540 (o)
703.305.1097 (f)

Felecia.Newman@fns.usda.gov

FNS
NTEU, AFGE

Richard Wingate, Esq

LRO
3101 Park Center Drive, Suite 401 Room 400-C
Alexandria, VA 22302-1500

703.305.1037(f)

Richard.Wingate@fns.usda.gov

FNS
NTEU, AFGE

Yvette Banker

HR Specialist (ELR)
USDA-Food Nutrition and Consumer Services
3101 Park Center Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22302

703.457.7753 (o)

Yvette.Banker@fns.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Philip Brown

Asst. Director OHRM/LERD/FSIS

Patriots Plaza III, Room 8-252

301.504.5986 (o)

202.763.4319 (c)

Philip.Brown@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Matthew Epperson

HR Specialist

LERD\FSIS

4700 S. Thompson St.

Suite B-201

Springdale, AR 72764

479.770.0983 (o)

202.306.7249 (c)

Matthew.Epperson@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Tia Gayle

LR Specialist

LERD\FSIS

Washington, DC 20250

202.379.6209 (o)

301.504.5996 (o)

Tia.Gayle@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Greg DeMott

LER Specialist

1400 Independence Avenue, SW

Mail Stop 3707 PP3, Room 8-247B

Washington, DC 20250-5276

202.281.5118 (o)
202.245.4798 (f)

Greg.DeMott@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Ryon Rabon

LER Specialist

OHRM/LERD

OM/FSIS

Patriots Plaza III, Room 8-253A

301.504.5956 (o)

202.734.0633 (c)

Ryon.Rabon@fsis.usda.gov

GIPSA

FGIS,FMD,AFGE

Eric J. Jabs

Assistant to the Director

USDA/GIPSA/FGIS/Field Mgmt Div

National Grain Center

10353 N Ambassador Drive

Kansas City, MO 64153

816.659.8408 (o)

816.206.0569 (c)

Eric.J.Jabs@gipsa.usda.gov

NAD

AFSCME

Steven Placek

Special Assistant to the Director

3101 Park Center Drive Alexandria, VA 22302

703.305.1153 (o)

Steven.Placek@nad.usda.gov

NAD

AFSCME

Lisa Cunningham

HRM

3101 Park Center Drive

Alexandria, VA 22302

703.305.1158 (o)

Lisa.Cunningham@nad.usda.gov

NFC/OCFO

AFGE

Jamar Gailes

Chief, Employee Services Branch

13800 Old Gentilly Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70129

504.426.0485 (o)

303.205.3185 (f)

Jamar.Gailes@nfc.usda.gov

NFC/OCFO

AFGE

Michael Ogisi

13800 Old Gentilly Road
New Orleans, LA 70129

504.426.0137 (o)

303.235.7667 (f)

Michael.Ogisi@nfc.usda.gov

OCFO/NFC

AFGE

Robert R. Guesnon, Jr.

ELR Employee Services Branch

USDA/OCFO/NFC

13800 Old Gentilly Rd

New Orleans, LA 70129

504.426.0131 (o)

303.235.7682 (f)

Robert.Guesnon@nfc.usda.gov

OCFO/PFS

AFGE

Debbie Clark

ELRD\OHRM\ASA

USDA

920 Pocahontas Drive

Fort Walton Beach FL 32547

(202) 738-2207 (o)

Debbie.A.Clark@dm.usda.gov

NRCS

Kristin Smith

Chief, LER

USDA/NRCS/HRMD

1400 Independence Ave SW

Room 6218

Washington, DC 20250

202.720.3646 (o)

202.308.0538 (c)

Kristin.Smith@wdc.usda.gov

NRCS

AFGE

Harlan Wesley

Labor and Employee Relations Specialist

USDA/NRCS/HRMD

1400 Independence Ave SW

Washington, DC 20250

202.260.9463 (o)

Harlan.Wesley@wdc.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Tami Trost

Associate General Counsel
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250

202.720.6883 (o)

Tami.Trost@ogc.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Jeff Moulton

Regional Attorney

Pacific Region

33 New Montgomery

17th Floor

San Francisco, CA

94105-1924

415.744.3166 (o)

Jeff.Moulton@ogc.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Neha Hewitt

Attorney-Advisor

USDA\OGC

Civil Rights, Labor, and Employment Policy Section

1220 SW Third Avenue, Suite 310

Portland, OR 97204-2825

503.808.5959 (o)

503.808.5977 (f)

Neha.Hewitt@ogc.usda.gov

OO

AFSCME

Carlos Casaus

Director for Policy and Program Support

Office of Operations

South Building 1449S

202.720.4134 (o)

Carlos.Casaus@dm.usda.gov

OASCR

AFGE

Winona Scott

Special Assistant Whitten Building

Rm 212-A

Washington, DC 20250

202.401.3648 (o)

Winona.Scott@ascr.usda.gov

OASCR

AFGE

David King

1400 Independence Ave. SW

Mail Stop 9743

Washington, DC 20250

202.720.8106 (o)

202.631.6807 (c)

David.King@ascr.usda.gov

OASCR

AFGE

Anika Patterson, Esq. MPA

OASCR\USDA

Patriot Plaza 3 Bldg 7-141B

Washington, DC 20250

202.306.1062

Anika.Patterson@ascr.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Valerie Portwood

USDA\RD\O&M\HR

4300 Goodfellow Blvd St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5571 (o)

Valerie.Portwood@wdc.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Edward Asadorian

4300 Goodfellow Blvd St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5548 (o)

Edward.Asadorian@stl.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Jim Keim

4300 Goodfellow Blvd St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5548 (o)

Jim.A.Keim@stl.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Jerrol McDowell

1400 Independence Avenue SW

Room 0347-S

Washington, DC 20250

202.692.0286 (o)

Jeryl.McDowell@wdc.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Patricia Hess

USDA-Rural Development

4300 Goodfellow Blvd., FC-61, Building 105 (Post G-28), St. Louis, MO 63120

314.457.5543(o)

314.457.4460 (f)

Patricia.Hess@stl.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Leslie McClure

USDA Rural Development

4300 Goodfellow Blvd.

St. Louis, Mo 63120

314.457.5557 (o)

314.457.4460 (f)

Leslie.McClure@usda.gov

RD

NFFE
AFGE

John Hippe

Denver Federal Center

Building 56, Rm 2300

PO Box 25426

Denver, CO 80225-0426

720.544.2890 (o)

720.544.2966 (f)

John.Hippe@co.usda.gov

Legend

Color highlight indicates agency/office's Branch Chief and/or Labor Relations Officer