USDA | DM | OHRM | Labor Relations | Labor Relations Officers (LRO) and Staff
Skip Navigation

Labor Relations Officers (LRO) and Staff

AGENCY

UNIONS

NAME

ROOM/ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL

APHIS/PPQ EAST
AMS, Grading & Verification Div.
AFGE, NAAE, NAPPQOSE,
AFSA, LiUNA

Robi A. Maple

APHIS/AMS Labor Relations

3083 S.Legacy Park Blvd.

Fort Mill, SC 29707

803. 396.9150 (o)

Robi.A.Maple@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, AFGE

NAPPQOSE

Joanne B.
Adams

APHIS Labor Relations
USDA APHIS/AMS
Labor Relations 4700
River Road Riverdale
MD 20737

301.851.2942 (o)
301.734.6351 (c)

Joanne.B.Adams@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, AFGE

NAPPQOSE

Francis (Frank)

Sobolesky

1400 Independence Avenue, SW Room 1720-SB / Mail Stop 3446 Washington, DC 20250

202.799.7087 (o)

Francis.F.Sobolesky@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Sarah C.

Rehberg

HRD\APHIS\MRPBS 11200 Metro Airport Center Dr. Suite 140 Romulus, MI 48174

734.229.1654 (o)

313.400.8108 (c)

Sarah.C.Rehberg@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Andrew (Kirk) Bateman

APHIS/AMS Labor Relations 2150 Centre Ave., Building B, #3W8 Ft. Collins, CO 80526

970.494.7415 (o)

970.494.7424 (f)

Kirk.Bateman@aphis.usda.gov

APHIS

NAAE, NAPPQOSE, AFGE

Jason C. Grams

Acting Branch Chief

Butler Square

250 Marquette Ave,

Suite 410

Minneapolis, MN 55403

612.336.3292 (o)

612.508.4355 (c)

Jason.C.Grams@aphis.usda.gov

ARS


AFGE/NFFE

Kathleen Hall

Labor Personnel and Labor Solutions

5601 Sunnyside Ave.

Beltsville, MD 20705-5102

301.504.1519 (o)

301.367.9790 (c)

301.504.1375 (f)

Kathleen.Hall@ars.usda.gov

FSA/RMA


AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Noreen Joice

Labor Relations
6501 Beacon Drive
Mail Stop 8398
Kansas City, MO 64133

816.823.3144 (o)
816.926.6156 (f)

Noreen.Joice@kcc.usda.gov

FSA/RMA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Jeremy Lundergan

Farm Service Agency Beacon Facility, Stop 8398 P.O. Box 419205 Kansas City, MO 64141-6205

816.926.6015 (o)

816.926.6156 (f)

Jeremey.Lundergan@kcc.usda.gov

FSA/RMA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

David Simmons

Farm Service Agency Beacon Facility, Stop 8398 P.O. Box 419205 Kansas City, MO 64141-6205

816.823.3145 (o)

David.Simmons@kcc.usda.gov

FSA/RMA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Janet Card

Farm Service Agency Beacon Facility, Stop 8398 P.O. Box 419205 Kansas City, MO 64141-6205

816.926.6353 (o)

Janet.Card@kcc.usda.gov

FSA/RMA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Theresa Richbow

FSA-DAM-HRD-ELRB DCWA7-12-225A - PP3 355 E St SW Washington, DC 20024

202.401.0624 (o)

Theresa.Richbow@kcc.usda.gov

FSA/RMA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Broshel L. Gray

FSA-KCHRO 6501 Beacon Drive Kansas City, MO 64133

816.823.4884 (o)

Broshel.Gray@kcc.usda.gov

FSA/RMA

AFSCME, NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Mary Parker

Farm Service Agency Beacon Facility, Stop 8398 P.O. Box 419205 Kansas City, MO 64141-6205

816.823.4706 (o)

Mary.Parker@kcc.usda.gov

Forest Service

NFFE, AFGE, NAGE

Janet Crowling

Branch Chief/National LR Officer USDA Forest Service, ASC-HRM 1323 Club Drive, Vallejo, CA 94592

707.562.8802 (o)

707.373.4651 (c)

JCrowley@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NFFE, AFGE, NAGE

Ashleigh Trimble

LR Supervisor Team East 299 E Broward Blvd, Room 410 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

404.347.2518 (o)

ATrimble@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NTEU, NFFE and AFGE

Nicole Wojcik

LR Supervisor

Central Team

8221 S. Hwy 16

Rapid City, SD 57702

605.716.2170 (o)

605.673.1618 (c)

877.304.0381 (f)

NWojcik@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NFFE, AFGE

NAGE

Jeffrey L.

Patterson, Esq.

Senior National LR

Specialist

1600 Pisgah Hwy

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

828.887.32765
x 236(o)

828.424.0505 (c)

JeffreyLPatterson@fs.fed.us

Forest Service

NAGE, NFFE, AFGE

Craig Vanderpool

LR Supervisor

Team West
1400 Independence Ave Washington, DC 20250

202.239.4192 (o)
202.503.7344 (c)

CVanderpool@fs.fed.us

FNS

NTEU, AFGE

Suzanne Lawrence

ERLR Branch Chief

FNS/HR Division

3101 Park Center Drive Room 400B

Alexandria, VA 22302-1594

703.605.3211 (o)
703.305.1097 (f)

Suzanne.Lawrence@fns.usda.gov

FNS
NTEU, AFGE

Yvette Banker

HR Specialist (ELR) USDA-Food Nutrition and Consumer Services 3101 Park Center Dr. Alexandria, VA 22302

703.457.7753(f)

Yvette.Banker@fns.usda.gov

FNS
NTEU, AFGE

John Montgomery

HR Specialist (ELR)
USDA-Food Nutrition and Consumer Services
3101 Park Center Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22302

703.305.3073 (o)

571.221.0147 (o)

John.Montgomery@fns.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Joseph Abbott

HR Director OHRM/LERD/FSIS Patriots Plaza III, Rm 8-252

202.708.9548 (o)

202.763.4319 (c)

Joseph.Abbott@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Matthew Epperson

HR Specialist

LERD\FSIS

4700 S. Thompson St.

Suite B-201

Springdale, AR 72764

479.770.0983 (o)

202.306.7249 (c)

Matthew.Epperson@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Tia Gayle

Chief Negotiator

LERD\FSIS

Washington, DC 20250

202.379.6209 (o)

301.504.5996 (o)

Tia.Gayle@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Greg DeMott

LER Specialist

OHRM/OM/FSIS

355 E Street Patriots Plaza 3, Room#8-259B

202.281.5118 (o)
202.245.4798 (f)

Greg.DeMott@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Ryon Rabon

LER Specialist

OHRM/OM/FSIS

Patriots Plaza III, Room 8-253A

301.504.5956 (o)

202.734.0633 (c)

Ryon.Rabon@fsis.usda.gov

FSIS

AFGE

Randy McFadden

LER Specialist

Denver Federal Center

Bldg 45 Denver, CO 80225

303.236.9806 (o)

303.236.9797 (c)

Randell.McFadden@fsis.usda.gov

AMS, FGIS

FMD, AFGE

Eric J. Jabs

Assistant to the Director

AMS/FGIS/FMD

National Grain Center

10383 N Ambassador Drive

Kansas City, MO 64153

816.659.8408 (o)

816.206.0569 (c)

Eric.J.Jabs@ams.usda.gov

NRCS

Leynisha Rosario

Chief, LER USDA/NRCS/HRMD 1400 Independence Ave SW, Room 6218 Washington, DC 20250

202.720.3646 (o)

Leynisha.Rosario@wdc.usda.gov

NRCS

AFGE

James Brown

LER Specialist OCHRD/WSD/ELRD 1400 Independence Ave SW Washington, DC 20250

503.414.3296 (o)

James.S.Brown@wdc.usda.gov

OASCR

AFGE

Winona Scott

Associate Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights Whitten Building Rm 509-A Washington, DC 20250

202.720.3808 (o)

Winona.Scott@ascr.usda.gov

OASCR

AFGE

David King

Deputy Director Office of Adjudication 1400 Independence Ave. SW MS - 9743 Washington, DC 20250

202.720.8106 (o)

202.631.6807 (c)

David.King@ascr.usda.gov

OASCR

AFGE

Anika, Patterson, Esq.
MPA

Whitten Bldg Rm 302-W 1400 Independence Ave. SW MS - 9743 Washington, DC 20250

202.306.1062 (o)

Anika.Patterson@ascr.usda.gov

OCFO (NFC)

AFGE

Jamar Gailes

Chief, Employee Services Branch 13800 Old Gentilly Rd. New Orleans, LA 70129

504.426.7685 (o)

303.205.3185 (f)

Jamar.Gailes@nfc.usda.gov

OCFO (PMS, FMS)

AFGE

Debbie Clark

ELRD\OHRM\ASA

1400 Independence Avenue, SW Whitten Building, Rm 318-W, MS-9611 Washington, DC 20250-1400

(202) 738-2207 (o)

Debbie.A.Clark@dm.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Jeff Moulton

Regional Attorney Pacific Region 33 New Montgomery 17th Floor San Francisco, CA 94105-1924

415.744.3166 (o)

Jeff.Moulton@ogc.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Neha Hewitt

Attorney-Advisor USDA\OGC 1220 SW Third Avenue, Suite 310 Portland, OR 97204-2825

503.808.5959 (o)

503.808.5977 (f)

Neha.Hewitt@ogc.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Elisa Jones

Attorney-Advisor USDA\OGC 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20250

202.720.8125 (o)

Elisa.Jones@ogc.usda.gov

OGC

AFGE

Stephanie Masker

Attorney-Advisor USDA\OGC 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20250

202.720.9132 (o)

Stephanie.Masker@ogc.usda.gov

OHA

AFSCME

Steven Placek

Special Assistant to the Director 3101 Park Center Drive Alexandria, VA 22302

703.305.1153 (o)

Steven.Placek@oha.usda.gov

OHA

AFSCME

Lisa Cunningham

HRM 3101 Park Center Drive Alexandria, VA 22302

202.679.5281 (o)

Lisa.Cunningham@nad.usda.gov

OHRM

Daniel Kline

ELRD\OHRM\ASA 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Whitten Building, Rm 318-W, MS-9611 Washington, DC 20250-1400

202.570.8610 (o)

Dan.Line@dm.usda.gov

OHRM

Curtis Kibler

ELRD\OHRM\ASA 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Whitten Building, Rm 318-W, MS-9611 Washington, DC 20250

202.205.3202 (o)

Curtis.Kibler@dm.usda.gov

OHRM

Debbie Clark

ELRD\OHRM\ASA 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Whitten Building, Rm 318-W, MS-9611 Washington, DC 20250

202.738.2207 (o)

Debbie.A,Clark@dm.usda.gov

OHRM

Myron Greenhow

ELRD\OHRM\ASA 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Whitten Building, Rm 318-W, MS-9611 Washington, DC 20250

202.720.2809 (o)

Myron.Greenhow@dm.usda.gov

OO

AFSCME

Carlos Casaus

Director for Policy and Program Support Rm 1449-S 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20250

202.720.4134 (o)

Carlos.Casaus@dm.usda.gov

RD, AFSCME

AFGE, NFFE

Valerie Portwood

RD-O&M-HR ELRD Branch Chief 4300 Goodfellow Blvd Building 105-E (Post G-28) St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5571 (o)

Valerie.Portwood@stl.usda.gov

RD, AFSCME

AFGE, NFFE

Edward Asadorian

RD-O&M-HR 4300 Goodfellow Blvd Building 105-E (Post G-28) St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5548 (o)

Edward.Asadorian@stl.usda.gov

RD, AFSCME

AFGE, NFFE

Jim Keim

RD-O&M-HR 4300 Goodfellow Blvd Building 105-E (Post G-28) St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5548 (o)

Jim.A.Keim@stl.usda.gov

RD, AFSCME

AFGE, NFFE

Jeryl McDowell

1400 Independence Avenue SW Room 0347-S Washington, DC 20250

202.692.0286 (o)

Jeryl.McDowell@wdc.usda.gov

RD, AFSCME

AFGE, NFFE

Patricia Hess

USDA-Rural Development 4300 Goodfellow Blvd Building 105-E (Post G-28) St. Louis, MO 63120-1703

314.457.5548 (o)

Jim.A.Keim@stl.usda.gov

RD

AFSCME
AFGE, NFFE

Leslie McClure

USDA Rural Development

4300 Goodfellow Blvd.

Building 105-E (Post G-28) St. Louis, Mo 63120

314.457.5557 (o)

314.457.4460 (f)

Leslie.McClure@stl.usda.gov

RD

AFGE and NFFE

John Hippe

Denver Federal Center Building 56, Rm 2300 PO Box 25426 Denver, CO 80225-0426

720.544.2890 (o)

720.544.2966 (f)

John.Hipper@stl.usda.gov

Legend

The underlying color American Brown or Aztec Gold indicates Agency or Office’s Labor Relations Officer or Designee.