Skip Navigation

Meet the DRWD Staff

Photo Gallery

DIRECTOR

vacant

Vacant  

Director

Phone: TBD

Email: TBD

TRANSIT BENEFITS PROGRAM

20161012-DM-KJH-1017 Erika Crawford - Program Manager Team Lead .jpg

ErikaCrawford

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager Team Lead

Phone: (202) 720-5618

erika.t.crawford@dm.usda.gov

diversity.program@dm.usda.gov

DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION PROGRAM

20161012-DM-KJH-1017 Erika Crawford - Program Manager Team Lead .jpg

Erika Crawford

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager Team Lead

Phone: (202) 720-5618

erika.t.crawford@dm.usda.gov

diversity.program@dm.usda.gov

20120418-DM-RBN-4535 Frederick (Fred) Cheng - AAPI and AN-AI Program Manager.jpg

Frederick (Fred) Cheng

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager

Emphasis: Asian, Pacific Islander, American Indians, and Alaskan Natives

(202) 260-8316

frederick.cheng@dm.usda.gov

diversity.program@dm.usda.gov

vacant

Michael Dukes  

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager

Emphasis: Black/African American and Caribbean

(202) 260-8375

Michael.Dukes@dm.usda.gov

diversity.program@dm.usda.gov

Wenndy Carrasco

Wenndy Carrasco  

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager

Emphasis: Hispanic Employment Program

(202) 260-8335

wenndy.carrasco@dm.usda.gov

Lisa M. Mason

Lisa M. Mason

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager

Emphasis: Woman's Employment Program

(202) 690-1870

lisam.mason@dm.usda.gov

RECRUITMENT

20120521-OHRM-RBN-5961 Michelle Jordan-Hedgeman - Recruitment Prog Manager.jpg

Michelle Jordan

Recruitment Program Manager

(202) 260-8086

michelle.jordan@dm.usda.gov

recruitment@dm.usda.gov

students@dm.usda.gov

vacant

Vacant  

Student Employment Program Manager

Phone: TBD

Email: TBD

WORK/LIFE AND WELLNESS PROGRAM

Lisa M. Mason

Lisa M. Mason

Program Specialist

(202) 690-1870

lisam.mason@dm.usda.gov

VETERAN EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM

20120418-DM-RBN-4491 Monshi (Ram) Ramdass - Director.jpg

Monshi (Ram) Ramdass

Veterans Employment Program Manager

(202) 280-9673

monshi.ramdass@dm.usda.gov

Veterans.EmploymentProgram@dm.usda.gov

Internal USDA Veterans Feedback Only send email to:

VACFeedback@dm.usda.gov

20120430-OHRM-RBN-5164 Roseal Fowlkes - Recruitment Page.jpg

Roseal Fowlkes

Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

(202) 690-3420

roseal.fowlkes@dm.usda.gov

recruitment@dm.usda.gov

students@dm.usda.gov

Internal USDA Veterans Feedback Only send email to:

VACFeedback@dm.usda.gov

DISABILITY EMPLOYMENT

20120430-OHRM-RBN-5187 Alison Levy - Disability Program Manager.jpg

Alison Levy

Departmental Disability Employment Program Manager

(202) 260-8242

alison.levy@dm.usda.gov

Vacant

Vacant

Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

Phone: TBD

Email: TBD

WORKFORCE ANALYTICS

20120423-DM-RBN-4648 Yetzenia Correa - Workforce Analyst.jpg

Yetzenia Correa

Workforce Analyst

(202) 692-0241

yetzenia.correa@dm.usda.gov

Last updated: 2/2/2017