Skip Navigation

Contact SHRPA

Allen Hatcher
Director, Strategic Human Resources Planning and Accountability
Office of Human Resources Management
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
US Department of Agriculture
Allen.Hatcher@dm.usda.gov

Kathleen Adams
System Manager, Results-Oriented Performance Culture
Strategic Human Resources Planning and Accountability
Office of Human Resources Management
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
US Department of Agriculture
Kathleen.Adams@dm.usda.gov

Tiffany Chavez
System Manager, Human Capital Strategic Alignment

Strategic Human Resources Planning and Accountability
Office of Human Resources Management
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
US Department of Agriculture
Tiffany.Chavez@dm.usda.gov

Brenda Lucas
System Manager, Accountability
Strategic Human Resources Planning and Accountability
Office of Human Resources Management
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
US Department of Agriculture
Brenda.Lucas@dm.usda.gov

Debra Schmidt
System Manager, Talent Management
Strategic Human Resources Planning and Accountability
Office of Human Resources Management
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
US Department of Agriculture
Debra.Schmidt@dm.usda.gov

Bennett Powell
Strategic Human Resources Planning and Accountability
Office of Human Resources Management
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
US Department of Agriculture
Bennett.Powell@dm.usda.gov