Personnel and Document Security - Help
PDSD masthead with USDA logo
 home About OHSEC OHSEC Divisions  help contact us
Search
Advanced Search
Search Tips
My U.S.D.A.
login
customize new user
Browse by Audience
  Browse by Subject
 

Information Security and Industrial Security Assistance
 

Collateral and SCI Debriefings:
Karen Maguire, karen.maguire@dm.usda.gov
Questions or concerns?:
Contact (202) 720-7373 or email pdsd@usda.gov

Personnel Security Assistance
 

Policy and Procedures/SCI Access:
Carrie Moore, carrie.moore@dm.usda.gov
e-QIP and CVS Access:
Opal Jones, opal.jones@dm.usda.gov
e-QIP Forms Processing:
Lucy Lew, lucy.lew@dm.usda.gov
webSETS Access:
Stephen Milinovich, stephen.milinovich@dm.usda.gov
DM Contractor HSPD-12:
Kim Elosser, kim.elosser@dm.usda.gov
PERMCERT, Clearance Passing, Visitor Requests:
Kelly Panganiban, kelly.panganiban@dm.usda.gov

Technical Support
 

Report an error on this website to pdsd@usda.gov.

e-QIP Help

Having problems in e-QIP? This Q&A may help. Still have questions? Contact your Agency Point-of-Contact.

Help
  Additional Help
    Contact Us
    Agency POCs
     Frequently Asked Questions
     Sitemap
  Publications
     Information Security
    Personnel Security
 right navigation column footer