Skip Navigation

 OO Points of Contact

Click here - OO Home

 Office of the Director

Duane Williams , Director, 202-720-3937
Duane.Williams1@dm.usda.gov

James Brent, Deputy Director, 202-720-3937
James.Brent@dm.usda.gov

Sara M. Diaz, Secretary, 202-720-2910
SaraM.Diaz@dm.usda.gov

Tracey King, Assistant to the Director, 202-720-3938
TraceyD.King@dm.usda.gov

 


Program and Policy Support Staff

Carlos Casaus , Director, 202-720-4134
Carlos.Casaus@dm.usda.gov


Materiel Management Service Center

Joseph Govan, Acting Director, 301-394-0414
Joseph.Govan@dm.usda.gov


Facilities Management Division

Thomas Hoffman, Director, 202-720-2804
Thomash.Hoffman@dm.usda.gov


Protective Operations Division

Gilbert (Butch) Stokes, Director, 202-720-6270
Gilbert.Stokes@dm.usda.gov


TARGET Center

D’Ann Clayton, Acting Director, 202-690-0443
D’Ann.Clayton@dm.usda.gov


Mail and Reproduction Management Division

Dennis Banks, Director, 202-720-8393
Dennis.Banks@dm.usda.gov


Executive Services Division

Carmelnita Fossum, Director, 202-720-8482
Carmelnita.Fossum@dm.usda.gov


Safety, Sustainability and Emergency Operations Division

Edward Hogberg, Director, 202-720-3893
Edward.Hogberg@dm.usda.gov


Customer Service Office

South Building, Room 1052-S, Main Number, 202-690-7777
CustomerService@dm.usda.gov

Click here - OO Home