Skip Navigation

Small Business Specialists

OFFICE OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION
(OSDBU) SPECIALISTS IN KEY USDA AGENCIES

Madonna Montgomery
Food Safety and Inspection Service,
Telephone: (301) 504-4228
Madonna.montgomery@usda.gov
Sabrina Mathis
Food and Nutrition Service
Telephone: (703) 305-2268
smallbusiness@usda.gov
Sheryl Welch
Farm Production and Conservation
Telephone: (816) 926-6108
Sheryl.Welch@usda.gov

(also services NRCS, FSA and FAS)
Danielle Knipper
Departmental Administration
Telephone: (970) 295-5362
Danielle.Knipper@usda.gov
Marcos Ocadiz
Agricultural Research Service
Telephone: (301) 504-1749
Marcos.Ocadiz@usda.gov
Cele Aguirre-Bravo, Ph.D.
Forest Service
Telephone: (703) 605-5144
Caguirrebravo@usda.gov
Desiree Clayton
Office of Inspector General
Telephone: (202) 720-5931
Desiree.Clayton@usda.gov
Estela M. Diaz
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Telephone: (301) 851-2537
Estela.M.Diaz@usda.gov
Milbert Crossland
Rural Development

Telephone: (202) 692-0055
Milbert.Crossland@usda.gov
 


FOOD COMMODITY PURCHASES ONLY

Andrea Lang
Agricultural Marketing Service
Telephone: (202) 720-4237
Andrea.Lang@usda.gov
Linda Steigerwald
Agricultural Marketing Service
(Kansas City)
Telephone: (816) 926-3295
Linda.steigerwald@usda.gov
(International grains, oils, etc.)

 

OFFICE OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION STAFF

Contact Email Phone
Director, Vacant   (202) 720-7117
Michelle Warren, Deputy Director Michelle.Warren@usda.gov (202) 720-7835
Roxanne Lane, Program Analyst Roxanne.Lane@usda.gov (202) 720-6058
Janet Baylor, Program Analyst Janet.Baylor@usda.gov (202) 720-6259
Dianna Price, Program Analyst Dianna.Price@usda.gov (202) 690-3837
LaVerne Walker, Program Analyst LaVerna.Walker@usda.gov (202) 720-9838
Wanda Swann, Office Manager Wanda.Swann@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-7117
Michael Baltzar
Procurement Center Representative
U.S. Small Business Administration/ USDA
Telephone: (202) 720-6986
Michael.Baltzar@sba.gov
Michael.Baltzar@usda.gov

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Small and Disadvantaged
Business Utilization
U.S.Department of Agriculture
Telephone: (202) 720-7117
OSDBU Web site: www.dm.usda.gov/smallbus/index.php