Skip Navigation

Small Business Specialists

OFFICE OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION
(OSDBU) SPECIALISTS IN KEY USDA AGENCIES

Madonna Montgomery
IAS Agency Lead and Acquisitions and Agreements Management Specialist
USDA, Food Safety and Inspection Service,
Telephone: (301) 504-4228
(Madonna.montgomery@fsis.usda.gov)
Sabrina Mathis
Contract Specialist
Contract Management Division
Food and Nutrition Service
Telephone: (703) 305-2268
(smallbusiness@fns.usda.gov)
Amber Paschal
Contract Specialist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
Telephone: (817) 509-3422
(Amber.Paschal@wdc.usda.gov)
Danielle Knipper
USDA Departmental Management
OPPM, Procurement Operations Division
Telephone: (970) 295-5362
(Danielle.Knipper@ftc.usda.gov)
Jennifer Friel
Agricultural Research Service
Acquisition and Property Division
USDA Beltsville Office Facility
Telephone: (301) 504-1748
(Jennifer.Friel@ars.usda.gov)
Cele Aguirre-Bravo, Ph.D.
Sustainability Small Business
Program Coordinator
USDA, Forest Service, BO/AQM/WO
P: (703) 605-5144
(Caguirrebravo@fs.fed.us)
Desiree Clayton
Contract Specialist
Procurement Management Branch
Office of Inspector General
Telephone: (202) 720-5931
(Desiree.Clayton@oig.usda.gov)
Estela M. Diaz
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Telephone: (301) 851-2537
(also services GIPSA)
(Estela.M.Diaz@usda.gov)
Milbert Crossland
Procurement Analyst
Procurement Management Division

Rural Development

Telephone: (202) 692-0055
(also services RUS, RHCDS, RBCDS)
(Milbert.Crossland@wdc.usda.gov)
Alan N. Oakes
Acquisition Management Branch
/> Farm Service Agency
Washington, Dc 20250-0567
Telephone: (202) 720-2304
Alan.Oakes@wdc.usda.gov


FOOD COMMODITY PURCHASES ONLY

Andrea Lang
Agricultural Marketing Service
Telephone: (202) 720-4237
(Andrea.Lang@ams.usda.gov)
Linda Steigerwald
Farm Service Agency
Commodity Operations
Kansas City Commodity Office
Kansas City, MO 64133
Telephone: (816) 926-6168
(International grains, oils, etc.)
(Linda.steigerwald@kcc.usda.gov)

 

OFFICE OF SMALL AND DISADVANTAGED BUSINESS UTILIZATION STAFF

Contact Email Phone
Director, Vacant   (202) 720-7117
Michelle Warren, Deputy Director Michelle.Warren@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-7835
Roxanne Lane, Program Analyst Roxanne.Lane@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-6058
Janet Baylor, Program Analyst Janet.Baylor@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-6259
Dianna Price, Program Analyst Dianna.Price@dm.usda.gov (202) 690-3837
LaVerne Walker, Program Analyst LaVerna.Walker@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-9838
Wanda Swann, Office Manager Wanda.Swann@dm.usda.gov (202) 720-7117
Michael Baltzar
Procurement Center Representative
U.S. Small Business Administration/ USDA
Telephone: (202) 720-6986
(Michael.Baltzar@dm.usda.gov)

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Small and Disadvantaged
Business Utilization
U.S.Department of Agriculture
Telephone: (202) 720-7117
Web site: www.dm.usda.gov/smallbus/index.php