Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Procurement Policy Division

1400 Independence Ave S.W.
Washington, DC 20250
Email. Procurement.Policy@dm.usda.gov
Fax. 202-720-7044

Dorothy Lilly, Senior Procurement Analyst
Dorothy.Lilly@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 240-619-6176

Crandall Watson, Procurement Policy Chief
Crandall.Watson@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-720-7529

Genevieve Lucas, Procurement Analyst
Genevieve.Lucas@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-690-0015

Angela Thomas, Procurement Analyst
Angela.Thomas@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-350-5721

Ismaela Ramirez, Senior Procurement Analyst
Ismaela.Ramirez@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-730-7997

Curt Brown, Procurement Analyst
Curt.Brown@dm.usda.gov
Tel. 202-720-0840