Office of Operations

United States Department of Agriculture

You are here

Stay Connected

Find TARGET Center on TwitterFind TARGET Center on TumblrFind TARGET Center on YouTubeTARGET Center RSS feed

USDA Reasonable Accommodations Contacts

The USDA TARGET Center partners with the USDA Disability Employment Program to ensure customers requesting assistive technology have access to the latest list of Reasonable Accommodations Contacts.

Departmental Disability Employment Program Manager

Alison Levy

Alison.Levy@dm.usda.gov

202-379-6804

 

Farm and Foreign Agricultural Service (FFAS)

Farm Service Agency (FSA), Risk Management Agency (RMA)

Nicole White, Disability Program Manager

Nicole.White@wdc.usda.gov

202-402-0571

 

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2936

 

Carol Griffith, Reasonable Accommodation Specialist

Carol.Griffith@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2938

 

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP) and Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Frances Austin

Frances.austin@fns.usda.gov

703-305-1064 

 

Food Safety (FS)

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Tom Valluzzi, Reasonable Accommodation Advisor

Tom.Valluzzi@fsis.usda.gov

202-379-6951

 

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Todd Birkenruth, Disability Program Manager

Todd.Birkenruth@ams.usda.gov

202-720-8407

 

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)

David Walton, Reasonable Accommodation Manager

David.Walton@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2937

 

Carol Griffith, Reasonable Accommodation Specialist

Carol.Griffith@aphis.usda.gov

301-851-2938

 

Grain Inspection, Packers, and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)

Jeana Harbison

Jeana.M.Harbison@usda.gov

202-690-3192

 

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

Forest Service

Sheila Young, National Disability Program Manager

ra@fs.fed.us

202-205-9927

 

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Brianne Burger

Reasonable Accommodations

Brianne.Burger@wdc.usda.gov

202-618-5525

 

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

Agricultural Research Service (ARS), Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agricultural Library (NAL), National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS), National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS)

Mary Ward, Mission Area Reasonable Accommodation Designee

Mary.Ward@ars.usda.gov

202-720-6161

 

Rural Development (RD)

Deborah Oliver-Sutton, Reasonable Accommodation Designee

Deborah.Oliver@wdc.usda.gov

202-692-0197

 

Departmental Management (DM) and Staff Offices

Natalie Veeney Ford, Reasonable Accommodation  Designee

Natalie.VeeneyFord@dm.usda.gov

202-260-8935

 

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Patricia (Pat) Bachemin, EEO Specialist/Disability Program Manager &

OCFO 508 Coordinator/ASL Interpreter

Patricia.Bachemin@usda.gov

504-426-6206